Request #20-204
  Open

Could you please forward electronically all e-mails between 

 

Perry.r@portseattle.org

Giometti.r@portseattle.org

Lyles.k@portseattle.org

Whittaker.d@portseattle.org

Purcell.a@portseattle.org

Bowman.s@portseattle.org

 

I am requesting E-mails in this circa starting from Jan 2015 to present where my name Ray Forsnan or Forsman or Indian or Suquamish  appears in subject or text line. 

 

I know and understand fully  this takes research and time and I for sure appreciate your time and effort. 

 

I, of course am also  willing to come to your office and assist in the discovery or electronic transfer.

 

I am aware that internal Port of Seattle e-mails have been provided by request in the fairly recent past and at present I am in fact acting legally in a "Pro Se" status 

 

Thanks for your help.

 


Received

May 15, 2020 via email


Departments


Requester

Ray Forsman

Documents

Public

(loading...)

Staff

Point of Contact

Public Disclosure Pier 69

Request Opened Public
Request received via email
May 15, 2020, 6:48am